Hey guys sorry for the delay in new content, I have been busy working on an exciting project and revising for upcoming exams. 

This is just a brief visit to let you guys know, that I have started a brand new YouTube channel alongside my music channel, in which I will be vlogging everything from now until the near future. I will be covering topics in much more detail, which will allow me to upload frequently and allow you guys to ask questions that may be troubling you! 

The link for my new channel, “Mandy Lee” is down below!  

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxUvcC72CivGNreUvUNxpoQ

I look forward to hearing from you. 

– Love M 

P.S. I have drafted a few blogs which will be edited and uploaded in a few days time. Make sure to leave a like or a comment on your opinion on these topics x 

